2019 District Tournament Schedule & Results

Updated Wednesday June 19, 2019 by Jack Poudrier.

Team at Team Day Date Time Field Division
Easthampton at Holyoke 1 Friday 21-Jun 6:00 PM Mayer 8-10
Easthampton at Southampton Friday 21-Jun 6:00 PM Norris 10-12
Westfield at Easthampton Saturday 22-Jun 10:00 AM Milne 8-10
Agawam at Easthampton Monday 24-Jun 6:00 PM Milne 10-12
Easthampton at Longmeadow Tuesday 25-Jun 6:00 PM Strople 8-10
Easthampton at Longmeadow Wednesday 26-Jun 6:00 PM Strople 10-12
Holyoke 2 at Easthampton Thursday 27-Jun 6:00 PM Milne 8-10
Easthampton at Agawam Saturday 29-Jun 10:00 AM Memorial 8-10
Westfield at Easthampton Saturday 29-Jun 10:00 AM Milne 10-12
Belchertown at Easthampton Monday 1-Jul 6:00 PM Milne 8-10
Easthampton at Amherst Monday 1-Jul 6:00 PM Mill River 10-12
Belchertown at Easthampton Tuesday 2-Jul 6:00 PM Milne 10-12
Agawam at Easthampton Wednesday 3-Jul 6:00 PM Milne 7-9
Easthampton at Westfield Friday 5-Jul 6:00 PM Cross Street 7-9
Longmeadow at Easthampton Sunday 7-Jul 10:00 AM Milne 7-9
Westfield at Easthampton Tuesday 9-Jul 6:00 PM Milne 7-9
Easthampton at Agawam Thursday 11-Jul 6:00 PM Memorial 7-9
Easthampton at Longmeadow Saturday 13-Jul 12:00 PM Strople 7-9