Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday December 5, 2018 by Jay Grant.

Easthampton Little League is run by a Board of Directors. Directors are elected for one year terms by the Membership at the annual meeting in October. Below is an list of Officers and Directors for 2019.

Jason Tirrell - President

Anthony Incampo - Secretary

Jay Grant - Treasurer

Mike Clark

Felicia Corbeil

Jon Davine

Ashley Donovan

Harold Garman

Homar Gomez

Jared Hinkle

Scott  McCarthy

Chris Mettey

Lynn Milne

Dave Murrett

Melanie O’Connor

Dan Perreault

Jack Poudrier

Corey Robinson 

Matt Skowron

Carrie Southwick

Bill Therrien