2019 Fall Baseball Results


Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Northampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 7
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 9
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 14
Longmeadow 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 3
 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 2
Westfield 4 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 8
 
Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Belchertown 2 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 1
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 5
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 12
Westfield 2 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 8
 
Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Agawam (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 3
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 4
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 6
Westfield 3 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 4
 
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 15
    Belchertown 6
 
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Gateway (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 3
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 11
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 14
Longmeadow 2 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 4
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Longmeadow 2 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 0
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 4
 
Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Northampton 3 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 6
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 3
 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Final
Easthampton 1 (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 23
Gateway (Majors (ages 11 and under)) 4